Direzione & Amministrazione

Direzione
Luigi Meier
☎ 
+41 91/851 97 84
✉ luigi.meier@felaticino.ch

Amministrazione & Contabilità
Sabrina Fieschi
☎ +41 91/851 97 85
✉ sabrina.fieschi@felaticino.ch

Project Manager
Silvio Guggiari 
☎ +41 91/851 97 80
✉ silvio.guggiari@felaticino.ch

Comande & Logistica
Sabina Calzascia
☎ +41 91/851 97 80
✉ sabina.calzascia@felaticino.ch

Acquisti
Janina Croon
☎ +41 91/851 97 81
✉ janina.croon@felaticino.ch

Apprendista di Commercio
Viola Faraon
☎ +41 91/851 97 80
✉ viola.faraon@felaticino.ch